Men looking for Women in Kent, England

Saturday, 15 June 2019
    Fake driving school
I'm looking for a horny girl into fucking in the back of a car, or at my place. I want to have sex…
England › Kent
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
    Love to lick and worship your pussy and personal yoni massage with full body
I'm a pussy worshipper.I love to eat and lick, giving intense sensation and mind blowing orgasm…
England › Kent
 
Monday, 27 May 2019
    Dominant sage white man for submissive F
Experienced Dom looking for (young?) girl / woman to be my sub. Canterbury area , I am an enabling…
England › Kent
 
    You dressed, me naked
I am a 58 year old divorced, 6'2" tall man and have always fantasised about chatting to a…
England › Kent
 
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
    Mature male seeks very thin, anorexic, any age female to watch undress.
Mature male seeks very thin, anorexic any age female to watch undress. Could be rewarding. Live…
England › Kent
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Love to eat a milf pussy
Looking to eat and fuck a milf into next week!
England › Kent
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
  Looking for a Nice woman for a good time
Hey there looking for a lovely girl to have good times with. Looking for a girl who is willing to…
England › Kent
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Mr H
I'm looking for some fun in Dartford and surrounding places with nice end serious women's to have…
England › Kent
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  Massey
Hi lm 54 think lm 30 tho looking for slim fun loving lady for nsa sex and fun must have lovely…
England › Kent
 
Friday, 12 October 2018
    6ft 1" muscular build big cock looking for fun
Hey, im 27 from kent looking for NSA fun, women only x if you are interested message me back and I…
England › Kent
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    M 30 virgin seeking dominant woman
I want to learn how to fully please a woman . Be my sexual tutor and in return i'll be your adoring…
England › Kent
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Hiya
Hi i am looking for a women for nsa fun do like a big women and old to
England › Kent
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Looking for girls to meet for sex
I’m 19 and a virgin preferably need an older woman to teach me sex
England › Kent
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  Sex in car park only girls call no withheld numbers
I wanna fuck in public carpark and I’m a virgin you have to drive to Larkfield to meet me
England › Kent
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    To the man that rang earlier email anthonynoble753@gmail.com
38 yr old clean (dirty minded) male looking for a very dirty woman for some fisting fun and…
England › Kent
 
    I eats it up
Looking to have some fun with an open minded free spirited woman. I hear they have the best tasting…
England › Kent
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
  Looking for a girl to drive and meet me at Morrison’s in larkfield
Horny boy who wants to get his cock sucked
England › Kent
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    Horny male
…lookong to explore a naked ladies body from top to toe, looking to pleasure you first before have…
England › Kent
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Dinner date
Hi I would like to invite attractive girls for dinner in a nice restaurant. I am in Sidcup this…
England › Kent
 
    As I'm now single
Hi, I'm 40, just out of a long relationship and really need to taste something beautiful :) Can…
England › Kent
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
  Horny
I need someone to fuck in the ramsgate area age between 18 and 25, a good sucker would be nice but…
England › Kent
 
Friday, 24 August 2018
  Real Gentlemen
Ladies.i'm new to this but i thought wy not.Me 5'12 tall blue eyes well maintained, A guy who knows…
England › Kent
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Fun
57 yr old male looking for dirty fun with like minded women
England › Kent
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
    21 Year Old Guy Wanting To Lose Virginity
Hey~ I'm looking for a girl to be my first. I have a 7 inch cock and to be honest, looks aren't…
England › Kent
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  Looking for a bbw/ssbbw
Hi i'm 31 and looking for a bbw/ssbbw to date or be friends with. In the Kent area would be great…
England › Kent
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    BBC looking to lose virginity
Looking for any kind of woman to help me lose my virginity with some NSA fun
England › Kent
 
    Regular sex
Horny chap looking for regular link ups with hot women looking for fun.
England › Kent
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Nsa discreet fun?
25 year old male looking for fun. Sittingbourne area. Text me 07734175389
England › Kent
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Erotic Photography
I am looking for women to take part in lingerie, topless and nude photoshoots.with no limits on age…
England › Kent
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
  Horny man
I'm a horny 18 year old man who is virgin and needs a girl to fuck
England › Kent
 
Page: 1  2  next »